Reviews


Average Rating:

26 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Another Good Curry

I have tried this takeaway 3 times and it has been consistently good. Delivery was fast for a Saturday (when Pompey were at home) so I cannot fault it.
placed by JOHN PAFFETT on the 1st September 2013



Surprisingly Good!

We decided to try somewhere completely different and knowing Jimmy from 35 years ago, when he worked at the Taj Mahal in Kings Road, I thought I would give it a try. I must say it was exceedingly good and thoroughly enjoyable. The chicken almost melted in your mouth when compared to another recent local restaurant, which was so chewy.Give it a try, you won't regret it!
placed by JOHN PAFFETT on the 18th August 2013



Always a great Curry

Food was fresh, hot and full of flavour
placed by Robin Humphris on the 10th March 2013



Great As Always

Never any problems, food is always fresh, hot
placed by Robin Humphris on the 26th December 2012



Great

Excellent as always
placed by Robin Humphris on the 4th November 2012



Great food, Great service

Our curries arrived really quickly, nice and hot and absolutely delicious. Plus free Bombay potatoes
placed by Amdrew Burns on the 29th October 2012



Always Quality

Food
placed by Robin Humphris on the 21st October 2012



Always Great

Excellent as always
placed by Robin Humphris on the 28th July 2012



Good As Always

Great Food, only slight issue. The driver was confused that I had paid online even though I have used this service over 6 times. A bit strange as I never phoned them so they got my order right some how. Prob Curriesonline issue rather than the Take Aways, no problems caused with it.
placed by Robin Humphris on the 11th March 2012



Good All round

Food
placed by Robin Humphris on the 25th January 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.