Background

Average Reviews

26 Reviews


Reviews

  • Always tasty from jimmys

    Ordered vegetarian and carnivorous meals all tastes lovely good value for money as well asplaced by mark on the 23rd January 2019
  • Average food

    The service was punctual but the driver did charge me £2 more than the website
    placed by Sarah on the 17th December 2014
  • Raj dulal

    Excellent again. Mushroom balti very goodplaced by Reg on the 8th November 2014
  • Always the best from Raj Dulal!

    Raj Dulal is by far my favourite curry in Southsea. I have tried lots ofplaced by Samuel on the 9th April 2014
  • Lovely Meal

    Easy to do repeat orders this way and the food was great with delivery fast.placed by JOHN on the 21st March 2014
  • Not brilliant

    Food was OK but didn't make me think "I'm ordering there next week". Nothing horribleplaced by Paul on the 23rd February 2014
  • Good meal

    Chewy samosas. A bit late but it was New year Eve.placed by Xiaojing on the 2nd January 2014
  • Excellent Food Again

    Another great meal and thoroughly recommend this take-awayplaced by JOHN on the 13th December 2013
  • Good Food, Late Delivery

    Good food as usual but ordered on line Saturday evening on line through Curries Online.placed by JOHN on the 3rd November 2013
  • Missing Items

    The food here is excellent and I often order on line but this was the
    placed by JOHN on the 27th September 2013
  • Another Good Curry

    I have tried this takeaway 3 times and it has been consistently good. Delivery wasplaced by JOHN on the 1st September 2013
  • Surprisingly Good!

    We decided to try somewhere completely different and knowing Jimmy from 35 years ago, when
    placed by JOHN on the 18th August 2013
  • Always a great Curry

    Food was fresh, hot and full of flavourplaced by Robin on the 10th March 2013
  • Great As Always

    Never any problems, food is always fresh, hotplaced by Robin on the 26th December 2012
  • Great

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by Robin on the 4th November 2012
  • Great food, Great service

    Our curries arrived really quickly, nice and hot and absolutely delicious. Plus free Bombay potatoesplaced by Amdrew on the 29th October 2012
  • Always Quality

    Foodplaced by Robin on the 21st October 2012
  • Always Great

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by Robin on the 28th July 2012
  • Good As Always

    Great Food, only slight issue. The driver was confused that I had paid online even
    placed by Robin on the 11th March 2012
  • Good All round

    Foodplaced by Robin on the 25th January 2012
  • Great food :D

    the food was lovely and the food arrived quite quicklyplaced by pam on the 25th November 2011
  • Great Allround as Usual

    No faults at all, food great as always. I only use this place now.placed by Robin on the 21st November 2011
  • horrible

    curry was watery and had no taste took 55 mins to be deliveredplaced by Kate on the 4th September 2011
  • Great Again !

    2nd time Ive used this take away now, excellent food !placed by Robin on the 1st August 2011
  • Outstanding

    Very niceplaced by Robin on the 14th July 2011
  • Great Food, Quick Delivery!

    Food was very tasty and delivery was within quoted time. Overall, a very good service.placed by John on the 13th January 2011