Reviews


Average Rating:

26 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always tasty from jimmys

Ordered vegetarian and carnivorous meals all tastes lovely good value for money as well as good size portions
placed by mark pinnock on the 23rd January 2019



Average food

The service was punctual but the driver did charge me £2 more than the website stated. There was a lot of food, free Bombay potatoes. The chicken was quite poor quality - bit chewy, but they paid attention to flavour. So not horrible but I probably won't order from here again.
placed by Sarah Carter on the 17th December 2014



Raj dulal

Excellent again. Mushroom balti very good
placed by Reg Gaylor on the 8th November 2014



Always the best from Raj Dulal!

Raj Dulal is by far my favourite curry in Southsea. I have tried lots of different ones but I always come back to Raj. Lamb Achari is quite fantastic!
placed by Samuel on the 9th April 2014



Lovely Meal

Easy to do repeat orders this way and the food was great with delivery fast. All in all, good value.
placed by JOHN PAFFETT on the 21st March 2014



Not brilliant

Food was OK but didn't make me think "I'm ordering there next week". Nothing horrible just nothing specific that stuck out as really nice.
placed by Paul Grady on the 23rd February 2014



Good meal

Chewy samosas. A bit late but it was New year Eve.
placed by Xiaojing Barnes on the 2nd January 2014



Excellent Food Again

Another great meal and thoroughly recommend this take-away
placed by JOHN PAFFETT on the 13th December 2013



Good Food, Late Delivery

Good food as usual but ordered on line Saturday evening on line through Curries Online. They were 40 minitues late! Frustrating but then it was worth the wait.
placed by JOHN PAFFETT on the 3rd November 2013



Missing Items

The food here is excellent and I often order on line but this was the second time my order was wrong. The first was no chapati's and the second time I had bombay potatoes not onion bhajees so it was disappointing!
placed by JOHN PAFFETT on the 27th September 2013


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.